"Red Eagle Spirit"

"Heading Home"

"Ho, Ho, Ho, Howdy ..."


"Medicine Show Man"

Copyright © 2004-2018 

Joe Netherwood

All rights Reserved

"Strong Of Heart"

"Low & Slow".

"Cloudscape Above Chief Mountain"

"Standing His Ground"

"December 26th"

"Dreams and Shadows"

"​Morning Shadows".

"Bounty Hunter"

"Moment Of Truth"

"Oh. No You Don't!""

"Man Of Few Words"

​​​​"Longhorn Hot Tub".

"Grampa's Saddle"

"Just Below The Ridgeline"

"Howdy Cowboy, New In Town?"

"No Help From Above"

​"Silent Partner​​".

"Chief North Of The Border".

"His Best Mount"

"Bringing Home The Bacon"

"Apikuni Falls".

"The Hopeful Heart"

"Papa's Got A

Brand New Bag"

​​​​"June 24th, 1876".

"One Eighty"

"Looking For America"

​"Forged In Freedom​​".

​​"Noon Break"

​​"Ain't Nothing Wrong With This Hat"

​​​"Headed For Camp"

"A Faraway Look"

​​​""Not Today..."   

"A Distant Echo"

​​​​"Blackfoot Noble".

"Lettin' It Loose".

"Lost In Thought"